On identity

As part of my new project on ancestor worship, I have got to think about my own heritage and identity. The subject…

Interview #12: Noor van der Brugge

This Saturday we will talk with Noor van der Brugge, an artist and book maker based in Utrecht, the Netherlands. Her deep love…

Interview #11: Amalia Gil-Merino

Our guest of the next interview session is a Spanish and now German-based artist and sculptor Amalia Gil-Merino. Amalia studied in Paris and Berlin,…

Interview #10: Mels Dees

10th live interview! We will talk with Mels Dees, the multidisciplinary artist and art theoretic with an architecture background. Mels was our…

Interview #9: Kjell Zillen

This Saturday we will have an interesting conversation with an artist and illustrator Kjell Zillen. By today Kjell should have finished his…

Interview #8: Mariëlle van den Bergh

Our guest for Saturday’s live interview is Mariëlle van den Bergh from the Netherlands. She works with a wide range of media:…

Live interview #7: Nanda Raemansky

We continue the series of live interviews with a talk with Belgian artist Nanda Raemansky (@raemansky). In her art she tries to show the…

Interview #6

We continue the series of live interviews with virtual artists-in-residence. Tomorrow on June 6th at 18:00 CEST (19:00 Moscow time) we will have a…

Interview #5

We continue the series of live interviews with virtual artists-in-residence. Tomorrow on May 30th at 12:00 CEST (13:00 Moscow time) we will have a…

Join the interview!

Tomorrow on May 23rd at 18:00 CEST (19:00 Moscow time) we will have a live interview with Eliane Velozo about her work and the…